Logo Côtyne Canada

Côtyne, your painter and tattoo artist in Thetford and throughout the province of Quebec

Logo Côtyne Canada

Côtyne, your painter and tattoo artist in Thetford and throughout the province of Quebec

Tatouage
Côtyne welcomes you every day by appointment, in her tattoo parlor and painting workshop located in Thetford.

Both Master in Fine Arts and professional tattoo artist, Côtyne offers an excellent, creative and customized service. So, whether you want a custom painting or a unique tattoo, you’ll find what you’re looking for at Côtyne Canada.

Her clients come from all over the province of Quebec to take advantage of her talent.

Request a consultation today at

Why choosing Côtyne Canada?

A true painting and tattooing professional

Today a Master of Fine Arts with an international reputation, she is represented in galleries in France and in Canada. Painter for 50 years, she obtained a tattoo licence in 2016, and since then, she creates tattoos and paintings for her clients.

A custom-made artwork

Whether it’s a tattoo or a painting, Côtyne offers a completely personalized service, adapted to every consumer’s tastes and desires . Thus, you get a tattoo or a painting that absolutely right for you , from its dimensions to its patterns, as well as the colors. Discover her work through pictures from its dimensions to its patterns, as well as the colors. Discover her work through pictures .

A great creativity

You do not have a solid idea of what your tattoo or your painting should look like? No problem, Côtyne can help you. Thanks to her creativity, she can sketch a design from scratchwhich will later become your tattoo or your painting. You give her some directions, you tell her of your tastes and your tattoo artist-painter takes care of the rest!

A tattoo parlor with a unique atmosphere:

Getting a tattoo is a special experience that can be stressful, yet enjoyable. At Côtyne, every effort had been made to ensure that your tattoo session goes as smoothly as possible, in a private room with a television and in a warm atmosphere. In fact, it’s a true customer-centric experience!

Testimonials

{

« Very professional, detail-oriented. Very satisfied with my experience, I recommend it. »

{

« Very nice job and great availability! Professional. »

Contact Côtyne

Are you looking for a tattoo parlor in Thetford? Or of a painter in the province of Quebec? Look no further, you are in the right place! For any information or order request, please call (418) 755-0290 or fill out the form on the contact page. However, if you have specific questions, do not hesitate to check our FAQ before calling or sending us an email

Logo Côtyne Canada

Côtyne, votre artiste peintre et tatoueuse à Thetford et dans toute la province du Québec

Logo Côtyne Canada

Côtyne, votre artiste peintre et tatoueuse à Thetford et dans toute la province du Québec

Tatouage

Côtyne vous accueille tous les jours, sur rendez-vous, dans son salon de tatouage et atelier de peinture situé à Thetford.

À la fois Maître en Beaux-arts et tatoueuse professionnelle, elle offre un excellent service, créatif et sur mesure. Alors, que vous vouliez un tableau personnalisé ou un tatouage unique, vous trouverez votre bonheur chez Côtyne Canada.

Ses clients viennent de toute la province du Québec pour profiter de son talent. Soyez le prochain!

Demandez une consultation dès aujourd’hui au 

Pourquoi choisir Côtyne Canada?

Une vraie professionnelle de la peinture et du tatouage

Côtyne a commencé à peindre dès l’enfance. Aujourd’hui Maître en Beaux-arts à la réputation internationale, elle est représentée en galerie en France et au Canada. Artiste peintre depuis 50 ans, elle a obtenu une certification en tatouage en 2016 et propose depuis la création de tattoo, en plus de la réalisation de tableaux.

Un travail sur mesure

Que ce soit pour un tatouage ou un tableau, Côtyne offre un service complètement personnalisé, adapté aux goûts et aux envies de chacun. Ainsi, vous obtenez un tattoo ou une peinture qui vous convient pleinement, des dimensions aux motifs, en passant par les coloris. Découvrez son travail en images sur la page réalisations.

Une grande créativité

Vous n’avez pas d’idée précise pour votre tattoo ou votre tableau? Aucun problème, Côtyne peut vous aider. Grâce à son inventivité, elle peut partir de zéro pour entièrement composer le dessin qui deviendra votre tatouage ou votre peinture. Vous donner quelques indications, vous faites part de vos goûts et votre tatoueuse-artiste peintre s’occupe du reste!

Un salon de tatouage à l’ambiance unique

Se faire tatouer est une expérience particulière qui peut être stressante, mais aussi agréable. Chez Côtyne, tout est fait pour que votre séance de tatouage se déroule de la meilleure façon possible, dans une salle privée avec télévision et dans une atmosphère chaleureuse. En fait, c’est une vraie expérience humaine!

Témoignages

{

« Très professionnelle, soucieuse du détail. Très satisfaite de mon expérience, je la recommande. »

{

« Très beau travail et disponibilité formidable! Professionnelle. »

Contactez Côtyne

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un salon de tatouage à Thetford? Ou alors d’une artiste peintre dans la province du Québec? Ne cherchez plus, vous êtes à la bonne place! Pour toute demande d’information ou de commande, composez le (418) 755-0290 ou remplissez le formulaire de la page contact. Toutefois, si vous avez des questions bien précises, n’hésitez pas à consulter la FAQ avant d’appeler ou d’envoyer un courriel. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!